After launching PC Mac Mini, Zoom Room starts up automatically. Can I change the settings?

Even if you kill ZoomRoom, it is still the default behavior for ZoomRoom to start again.

In this article, ” to end the ZoomRoom ” method and the ” resume ZoomRoom has described the” method.

To exit ZoomRoom

If you use it for any purpose other than Zoom Room, you need to enter a password and sign out after ” Exit .”


※ If the Exit only, depending on the situation, Zoom Room may start.

 We recommend that you use a PC or Mac that uses ZoomRooms as a dedicated terminal.


To resume / restart Zoom Room

Please select a room to use after signing in and resume.