By default, it is automatically erased in 30 days.
You can change the setting so that it will not be automatically erased in 30, 60, 90, 120 days, or will not be automatically erased.
How much space do you use for an hour of recording?
How many hours can a video be recorded per 1GB?
I stopped recording a meeting, but the recording is not saved
Is the recording capacity 1GB for each user? Or is it possible to share the entire account?
What happens if the recorded data exceeds the contracted capacity limit?
Can I upload locally saved recordings to the cloud later?
Is it possible to prevent the document sharing screen from being automatically recorded when recording?
Where are the recorded video files stored?
Please tell me about the save format of the recorded file.
What is saved by cloud recording?
Please tell me the data capacity of cloud recording.
Is it possible to record figures and characters drawn with a pen by someone other than the host in screen sharing?
Is the screen to be recorded the screen of the organizer?