You can delete the role by following the steps below.
From Zoom Web> User Management> Role Management page, click “Delete” at the right end of the role name you want to delete.
* The specified roles (owner / administrator / member) cannot be deleted.
* Users with deleted roles will be assigned to members.
I want to change my account profile.
I want to limit users from using certain features.
I want to change my account settings.
What is the difference between a user management department and a group?
Account settings What is the setting “You can share Zoom windows with desktop sharing”?
Is there any subcontracting of services?