Host- How to prevent participants from sharing zoom app screen

After starting the meeting, the host can set participants not to share the screen.

  1. Start a meeting
  2. Click [^] to the right of [Screen Sharing] .
  3. A screen for setting advanced collaboration options pops up.
  4. ” Who can share? In the item of” Host Only] to select the. 

    By default, All Participants is selected.