Only screen sharers can edit. The viewer cannot edit it.
I would like to prohibit participants from writing in materials, what should I do?
Is it possible to prevent the contents of screen sharing from being saved?
What is the difference between selecting “Screen” and not selecting “Screen Sharing” during a meeting?
Is it possible to share the audio that is played on the computer during screen sharing?