How to prevent zoom participants from making annotations on the screen while sharing the screen

 

  1. During screen sharing, move the cursor to [ Details] and click [ Deactivate Participant Annotation].
    Participants will not be able to annotate the screen.

If you want to cancel, perform the same operation again , select [ Allow annotation of participant ], and enable annotation.