After launching PC Mac Mini, Zoom Room starts up automatically. Can I change the settings?

This post was most recently updated on July 20th, 2022

Even if you kill ZoomRoom, it is still the default behavior for ZoomRoom to start again.

In this article, ” to end the ZoomRoom ” method and the ” resume ZoomRoom has described the” method.

To exit ZoomRoom

If you use it for any purpose other than Zoom Room, you need to enter a password and sign out after ” Exit .”

※ If the Exit only, depending on the situation, Zoom Room may start.

We recommend that you use a PC or Mac that uses ZoomRooms as a dedicated terminal.


To resume / restart
Zoom Room

Please select a room to use after signing in and resume.