On the Zoom portal
The host user who recorded it is from [ My record ],
Users with permissions (by default, administrators or higher) can download and share them from [ Record Management ].
Files transferred by chat during a meeting are not saved as logs.
However, it is possible to prevent by sending / receiving the file in response to the setting of the whole account.