Cloud Recording is a recording that can be used by paid professionals and above.
If you delete data recorded by paid users with cloud recording enabled , you can restore the recorded data within 30 days of deletion .
- Log in to your Zoom account and go to the My Recordings tab.
- If there is a cloud record in the trash bin, the Recycle Bin link is displayed in the upper right .Click this link to view cloud records that have been deleted in the last 30 days.
Click the Restore link on the right to restore the recording .
Click Restore again to confirm.
- The record will be displayed again in the record list.
If you delete records from the trash
Record the lapse of 30 days from the date moved to the Trash is Then , the records are permanently deleted, you will not be able to restore.