How to delete a zoom  webinar participant

Before deleting a participant

  • It must be version 3.5.24604.0824 or later.

Remove a webinar participant

  1. Select Participant to display the webinar’s Participant List.
  2. Select Details and then Delete to remove the webinar participants you want to delete.
  3. A confirmation screen pops up asking you to delete the participant. Click OK.
  4. Deleted participants can not join the webinar again. Participants will be displayed on the screen that they have been evicted by the host and forced to evict

 

 

Leave a Comment