If you have deleted the meeting, you will be able to recover them for one week after they have been deleted. There are still links, invitations, and meeting/webinar identifiers that can be used after you recover a deleted meeting or webinar.
You cannot recover a webinar or a meeting which has been permanently deleted from your trash can.
Prerequisites for recovering a deleted meeting or webinar
- Zoom account
How to recover a deleted meeting or webinar
- Zoom’s web portal is accessible from the Zoom web portal by signing in to the Zoom web portal.
- From the meeting or webinar menu, choose Zoom Meetings.
- On the top-right hand side of the screen, click Recently Deleted. You will not be able to recover any meetings or webinars from your account if you do not see this option.
- You will need to click Recover if you are trying to retrieve a meeting or webinar from the trash can.