Confirmation before domain definition (about the users displayed in contacts)

 

 

 

 

By default, the same domain can be seen.

After changing the setting “Do not show contacts in the same domain”, those who created the account will be invisible to each other by default.

If you create an account when the above settings are turned on, contacts in the same domain will automatically be displayed in Contacts by default.

To change the same domain to an invisible setting

  • It is necessary to change the setting in [ Login ] → [IM Management] → [IM Setting] → [Visibility] from the browser.

 

It may not be preferred to see from the beginning.
We have issued a request for improvement to the manufacturer so that we can change the initial settings here.

 

b

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *