Before trial: [User] How to terminate or cancel my zoom account

Basic users (free users) can delete Zoom accounts at any time.

This will completely delete your Zoom account.

Pro users (paid users) must cancel paid user registration before closing their account. Click here for cancellation of paid registration.

How to delete a paid user’s account

  1. Account profile ] Log in to. 
  2. [Terminate my account]


3. A confirmation dialog pops up saying “Do you want to close your account?”
Click [ Yes ] to close your Zoom account. 
This will completely delete your Zoom account.


4. The screen will return to the Zoom home page and a brief message will appear stating that your account has been deleted.

The details of this article to end my account? Please refer to.