Can users who have linked both email authentication and SSO authentication can either be deleted in Zoom App?

E-mail authentication and SSO authentication both users, that link and how you can not remove only one or the other.

Do a per-user delete Ri you.

 

READ  Show / hide my video (self-view) on my screen in Zoom Meeting App