Resubscribing after account shutdown for non-payment in Zoom App

Resubscribing after account shutdown for non-payment

It is recommended that you pay any outstanding invoices in order to continue your Zoom subscription. If your Zoom subscription was canceled due to nonpayment or if you are no longer able to add or edit additional licenses, you must first pay your outstanding invoices in order to subscribe to a Zoom plan.

When Zoom downgraded your account for non-payment, we issued you a credit that was applied to your balance. Therefore, you owe a balance only for the dates that you were able to use Zoom’s paid services. By doing this, you will not have to worry about double billing when signing up for a new service period in the future.

Note :

Payments and subscriptions can only be paid and subscribed to by account owners, administrators, or other roles with billing permissions.


Read it also –

Global Currencies And Payments For Zoom Events
Zoom Payment Methods
Payment Methods For Zoom Events Attendees
Payment Methods For Onzoom Attendees
Using A Payment Card To Buy A Zoom Events Ticket
Resolving Onzoom Payment Issues
Frequently Asked Questions About The New Zoom Payment Address For Check Payments
Adding A Payments Account To A Zoom Events Hub

 

How to pay your outstanding balance

Identify the invoice number associated with your unpaid invoices

  1. As a Zoom account owner or administrator, you will need to log into the Zoom web portal.
  2. Select Account Management and then Billing from the navigation menu.
  3. Choose the Historical Invoices tab from the drop-down menu.
  4. To view and download a PDF of an outstanding invoice, perform a search for it, click Print, then view and download it.
    The account and invoice numbers can both be found at the top-left corner of the PDF file.
See also  Bulk import and update of Zoom phone users

Use the invoice number to pay the overdue balance

  1. You will be redirected to the express payment page when you click on Pay Now.
  2. There, you will need to enter your account and invoice number.
  3. Then click Continue.
  4. Afterwards, you will be able to pay the invoice by following the instructions on screen.

How to subscribe to a Zoom plan

  1. As an owner or admin of a Zoom account, you will need to log into the Zoom web portal.
  2. Click Account Management, then Billing to access the Zoom billing section.
  3. Once you are in the zoom billing section, click Upgrade Account under the Current Plans tab.
  4. From the Current Plans tab, select which plans you would like to purchase and then click Continue.
  5. Please check the billing information and credit card number on file before you continue.
  6. Make sure that the Terms of Service are correct, then check the box to agree to them.
  7. If you want to see your summary of your order, click Upgrade Now.
  8. If you are glad to proceed with your purchase, click Confirm.

Frequently Asked Questions

 

You will now be notified that your plan has been canceled. In the remaining time of your subscription term, you will be able to use your paid plan as usual. On the Current Plans page, click on Reactivate Plan to reactivate your plan if you would no longer like it to be canceled. To do this, select Reactivate Plan from the drop-down menu.
 
There is a 365 day expiration period after the last occurrence of a recurring meeting ID after the meeting has been started. IS ZOOM ABLE TO BE COMPUTED FROM THE CLOUD? There is no Cloud App for Zoom available at this time. If you are using cloud desktop on your desktop or laptop machine, you would minimize your cloud desktop, and if you were using cloud desktop on your desktop or laptop machine, you would access Zoom from your local desktop.
 
Your invoice history can be viewed by going to the following link:
  1. Log in to your Zoom account on the Zoom website.
  2. Click on Account Management and then on Billing from the navigation menu at the top of the page.
  3. The Invoice History tab can be found by clicking the Invoice History button.
  4. Invoices can be printed as PDF files by clicking the Print button on the right side of the screen.
Deactivated users can be reactivated by following these steps:
  1. If you are an account owner or administrator, you will need to sign into the Zoom web portal.
  2. Click on User Management from the navigation menu, and then click on Users from the next menu.
  3. Find the user by searching for their name.
  4. In the right-hand column of the screen, you will find an option called Activate. In case they had licenses assigned to them before they were deactivated, you will need to reassign them.
See also  I would like to join a meeting from Zoom Rooms
Zoom’s policy concerning the duration of 1:1 meetings hosted by Basic (free) users on paid accounts will be changed from 15 minutes to 40 minutes on July 15, 2022, and it is anticipated that Zoom will implement this change in its policies. Due to this change, Basic (free) users on all account types will now be able to hold meetings for a maximum duration of 40 minutes for all meetings hosted by them.

Link Or Signup Zoom Account
Manager About Zoom Account Use Restriction Service Contents Restriction With Employee Classification
Owner Only Change Account Owner In Zoom App
Managing Your On Zoom Host Account
How To Add Existing Users To A Paid Account In Zoom App
How Can I Automatically Display The Contacts In My Account In The App
How To Manage Calendar And Contacts Integration For Your Account In Zoom
Zoom Account Profile Setting
Resubscribing After Account Shutdown For Non Payment In Zoom App
Change Zoom Phone Account Level Settings
Group Message Archive In Zoom App Account
How To Register The Created Account As A Contact Efficiently In Zoom App
Changing Device Management Account Settings In Zoom App
Changing Account Settings In Zoom App